Jimmy Smith Root Down 1972

Download Now

Artist: Jimmy Smith
Title Of Album: Root Down
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 41:52
Total Size: 246 MB
WebSite: allmusic.com

1. Sagg Shootin' His Arrow (7:09)
2. For Everyone Under The Sun (5:56)
3. After Hours (7:45)
4. Root Down (And Get It) (7:44)
5. Let's Stay Together (6:30)
6. Slow Down Sagg (6:43)

Jimmy Smith - Hammond B3 organ
Arthur Adams - guitar
Wilton Felder - bass
Buck Clarke - congos & percussion
Paul Humphrey - drums
Steve Williams - harmonica

Direct Download
Jimmy Smith Root Down 1972 from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Jimmy Smith Root Down 1972 via torrent or emule, full free Jimmy Smith Root Down 1972, Jimmy Smith Root Down 1972 rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *