Martina Almgren - Peace of Mind (2019) .

Download Now

[center]Martina Almgren - Peace of Mind (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 257 MB | Tracks: 8 | 45:41 min
Style: Jazz | Label: Oh Yeah Records

The Swedish drummer and composer Martina Almgren has created a mesmerising second solo album, Peace of Mind. In this very playful recording she returns to her musical roots in collaboration with saxophonist Elin Forkelid, guitarr player Mattias Torell and Owe Almgren electric bass. A meeting between earthy grooves and ethereal tunes in an organic way. Vivid and with a very tangible, dynamic beat.


01. Peace of Mind
02. Fly Eagle
03. Strax före Solnedgången
04. Kindred Spirits
05. Tenderfoot Chant
06. Enter
07. Oh
08. After

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Martina, Almgren

Martina Almgren - Peace of Mind (2019) . from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Martina Almgren - Peace of Mind (2019) . via torrent or emule, full free Martina Almgren - Peace of Mind (2019) ., Martina Almgren - Peace of Mind (2019) . rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *