Embryo - Live (1977) [Reissue 2015] .

Download Now

[center]Embryo - Live (1977) [Reissue 2015]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 383 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 151 MB | Covers - 212 MB
Genre: Progressive/Krautrock/Jazz Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Garden of Delights (CD 173)

Neatly recorded in February 1976, it was released on LP in 1977, but has not yet appeared as CD. The gig had taken place in a town near Munich. The album features the jazz-rock typical of Embryo, influenced by ethnic music, with scarce vocals and some unusual instruments like marimba, dilruba, oud, and nagasuram. Christian Burchard and Roman Bunka wrote most of the songs together. Only "The orange man" was written by Charlie Mariano. The long CD bonus track "Just arrived" was recorded in Northern Italy on March 6th, 1976, by the very same Embryo line-up and was as yet unreleased. The cover was then designed by Roman Bunka and was used for the CD without any changes.

01. Bamboo Railways
02. You Can Turn Me On
03. Tiflis
04. Roadsong
05. After The Rain
06. Bambule
07. No More Love
08. Ho Do Ima
09. The Orange Man
10. Just Arrived (Bonus track)

Total time: 01:04:24

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Embryo, Reissue

Embryo - Live (1977) [Reissue 2015] . from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Embryo - Live (1977) [Reissue 2015] . via torrent or emule, full free Embryo - Live (1977) [Reissue 2015] ., Embryo - Live (1977) [Reissue 2015] . rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *