Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) .

Download Now

[center] Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999)
WEB | FLAC (tracks) - 530 MB | MP3 (CBR 320 kbps) - 197 MB | 01:17:16
Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock | Label: Arista

The Definitive Collection more than lives up to its title's promise, delivering 18 tracks, including all of Air Supply's Top 40 singles - "Lost in Love," "All Out of Love," "Every Woman in the World," "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)," "Sweet Dreams," "Even the Nights Are Better," "Young Love," "Two Less Lonely People in the World," "Just as I Am" - plus the original Australian version of "Lost in Love." A pair of latter-day singles that didn't make the Top 40 are missing, but they're not missed, since what is here is prime Air Supply - the best songs they ever recorded. Granted, it won't convince any doubters, but this is the ideal collection for both dedicated and casual fans, while being perhaps the most listenable item in their catalog.

Track List:

01. Lost In Love
02. All Out Of Love
03. Chances
04. Every Woman In The World
05. The One That You Love
06. Here I Am
07. Sweet Dreams
08. I Want To Give It All
09. Even The Nights Are Better
10. Now And Forever
11. Young Love
12. Two Less Lonely People
13. Taking The Chance
14. Come What May
15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
16. I Can Wait Forever
17. Just As I Am
18. Lost In Love (Original Australian Release)

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Supply, Definitive, Collection

Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) . from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) . via torrent or emule, full free Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) ., Air Supply - The Definitive Collection (1999) . rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *