Robert Kraft Retro Active (19832016)

Download Now

Robert Kraft   Retro Active (19832016)

Robert Kraft - Retro Active (1983/2016)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks & cue & log) -> 296 MB MB Scans included | 39:33
Genre: AOR, Soft Rock | Label: BMG | #SICP-4909

Robert Kraft was born in Princeton, NJ on February 4, 1955 and started to establish his music career as a composer in NY after graduation from Harvard University. Robert formed his Jazz band "Ivory Coast" and started to perform in NY clubs. In 1979, RSO Records signed them and released their album "Mood Swing" produced by Phil Galdston.
In 1980, Robert recorded his first solo album "Ready To Bounce" but unfortunately this album was not released in the States due to bankruptcy of RSO Records.(For your information, "Ready To Bounce" was released only in Japan in 1985.) In spite of this accident, Robert got a deal with RCA Records and thus "Retroactive" was released in 1982. This album is said to be one of the AOR treasures because of its perfect music quality.
In 1989, Robert released another album "Quake City" as an artist but he succeeded more as a producer / songwriter in Los Angeles music scene in early 90's.


01 Single, Solo (03:25)
02 Just Another Notch On The Bedpost (03:20)
03 Out With My Ex (04:12)
04 You're Blue Too (03:27)
05 I Wonder What You're Like (03:38)
06 Heartless (03:30)
07 What Price Glory?(03:13)
08 Teach Me How To Kiss You (03:25)
09 Can We Be In Love Again?(03:42)
10 On The West Side (04:10)
11 Let's Hold Each Other Once More (03:25)
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Robert, Active

Robert Kraft Retro Active (19832016) from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Robert Kraft Retro Active (19832016) via torrent or emule, full free Robert Kraft Retro Active (19832016), Robert Kraft Retro Active (19832016) rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *