Clean Bandit - What Is Love (2018) Vinyl

Download Now

Clean Bandit - What Is Love (2018) Vinyl

Artist: Clean Bandit
Title: What Is Love
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Quality: DSD 128 (tracks) 1bit/5,6MHz
Total Time: 00:57:39
Total Size: 4.55 GB

Clean Bandit are a british electronic group, founded in Cambridge in 2009.

01. Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson)
02. Baby (feat. Marina and The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi)
03. Solo (feat. Demi Lovato)
04. Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie)
05. Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding)
06. Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie)
07. Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi)
08. Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don)
09. We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy)
10. Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE)
11. I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels)
12. In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA)
13. 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green)
14. Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie)
15. Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega)
16. Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

Tags: Bandit

Clean Bandit - What Is Love (2018) Vinyl from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Clean Bandit - What Is Love (2018) Vinyl via torrent or emule, full free Clean Bandit - What Is Love (2018) Vinyl, Clean Bandit - What Is Love (2018) Vinyl rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *