Slade - Sladest (Expanded) (19732019) .

Download Now

Slade - Sladest (Expanded) (19732019) .

Slade - Sladest (Expanded) (1973/2019)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) - 400 MB | Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 139 MB | 00:57:35
Classic Rock, Glam Rock | Label: BMG Rights Management

Falling somewhere between the glam of T.Rex and the hard rock of Nazareth, Slade's finest moments came with arena rockers "Cum on Feel the Noize," "Mama Weer All Crazee Now," and "Gudbye t' Jayne," songs specifically written to be strong live numbers that would get kids up off their seats. Sladest is a "best-of" collection that includes all of the material that helped the band sell tons of records and fill arenas in the U.K. in the early '70s. When Slade stray from their successful formula of catchy guitar riffs and big choruses with soft rockers like "Coz I Luv You" and "Pouk Hill" they tend to fall flat.


01. Cum on Feel the Noize
02. Look Wot You Dun
03. Gudbuy T'Jane
04. One Way Hotel
05. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
06. Pouk Hill
07. The Shape of Things to Come
08. Take Me Bak 'Ome
09. Coz I Luv You
10. Wild Winds Are Blowing
11. Know Who You Are
12. Get Down and Get With It
13. Look at Last Nite
14. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
15. Hear Me Calling
16. My Friend Stan
17. My Town
18. Kill 'Em At the Hot Club Tonite

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Sladest, Expanded

Slade - Sladest (Expanded) (19732019) . from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Slade - Sladest (Expanded) (19732019) . via torrent or emule, full free Slade - Sladest (Expanded) (19732019) ., Slade - Sladest (Expanded) (19732019) . rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *