Dierks Bentley - Home (2012) .

Download Now

Dierks Bentley - Home (2012) .

Dierks Bentley - Home (2012)
XLD Rip | FLAC (tracks + .cue, log-file) | 44:37 min | 288 mb
Modern Country, Male Vocal | Label: Capital Records

2012 album from the Country singer/songwriter. Following in the footsteps of his critically acclaimed, Grammy-nominated Up On The Ridge album, Home is Dierks' sixth studio album. Says Dierks. "This album is more than a year's worth of writing, recording and testing out material on the road in front of our hardcore fans. The end result is an album that runs through all the types of Country songs and sounds I enjoy singing and playing." Features the singles 'Home' and 'Am I The Only One,' as well as a special duet, "When You Gonna Come Around," with Karen Fairchild from Little Big Town.

01. Dierks Bentley - Am I The Only One
02. Dierks Bentley - Gonna Die Young
03. Dierks Bentley - Tip It On Back
04. Dierks Bentley - Home
05. Dierks Bentley - Diamonds Make Babies
06. Dierks Bentley - In My Head
07. Dierks Bentley - Breathe You In
08. Dierks Bentley - The Woods
09. Dierks Bentley - When You Gonna Come Around
10. Dierks Bentley - 5-1-5-0
11. Dierks Bentley - Heart Of A Lonely Girl
12. Dierks Bentley - Thinking Of You

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Dierks, Bentley

Dierks Bentley - Home (2012) . from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Dierks Bentley - Home (2012) . via torrent or emule, full free Dierks Bentley - Home (2012) ., Dierks Bentley - Home (2012) . rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *