Inusa Dawuda - Return of the Black Pharaoh (2019)

Download Now

Inusa Dawuda - Return of the Black Pharaoh (2019)

Artist: Inusa Dawuda
Title: Return of the Black Pharaoh
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Kingdom Of Music
Genre: House, Dance, Reggae, Electronic, Lounge
Quality: MP3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 54:32 min
Total Size: 125; 373 MB

Inusa Dawuda a.k.a the "Black Pharaoh" is a multi-talented singer, songwriter, saxophonist, and entertainer. His diverse range as a performer has been the catalyst behind his international success.
'Rumours Digi Digi', 'Down Down Down' 'Morning Light' and 'Rub-A-Dub-Girl' are just some of the past tunes that have been grooved by the charming ragga flavours of Inusa's vocal talents, leading him to enjoy collaborations and support for his recordings from some of the biggest house giants like Erick Morillo, Paul Oakenfold, Bob Sinclar and radio rotations worldwide.
Having kicked off 2009 - 2010 by being crowned officially "Russia's and C.I.S territory most successful foreign artist", where to-date his single 'Rumours-Digi Digi' has received an excess of over 600,000 radio plays, Inusa beat a stream of fellow foreign artists to achieve this accolade that includes Lady Gaga and David Guetta.
Inusa Dawuda has his work released on recording labels from BMG to Universal Music, Pacha Recordings, Tiger Records- Kontor Records, Hed Kandi to Kingdom of Music with his summery sounds having captivated a loyal fan base throughout Germany, Russia, Turkey, Austria, Ukraine, Poland, Albania and many Scandanavian countries. The increased popularity for his music has spread to widen his appeal in other countries like Croatia, Italy, France and the UK, where his music is finding its way onto playlists and club charts.
His most recent releases 'I Don´t Know', 'You Are' and 'Walking on Sunshine' are making noise across the club and video scene. His upcoming summer 2012 release, 'Satisfaction', in collaboration with Khetama and EES, promises to be a hot summer tune to sweep radio and TV playlists throughout the international club circuit. Inusa's persona both as a studio artist and live performer confirm him as one of the most sought-after artists in the house and club music genre.
Inusa Dawuda has also enjoyed success in the smooth jazz / chillout music genre with some of his house hits like 'Morning Light' and 'You Are' covered to cross-over as beautiful ballads. Along with soothing instrumentals like 'Reflections,' 'Waterfalls,' and 'African Nights,'. His talents as an inspired vocalist, saxophonist and performer reveal an amazing musical versatility that commands the attention of audiences across the world.
01. Inusa Dawuda - Kakachika (You Go Say)
02. Inusa Dawuda - Voodoo Lady
03. Inusa Dawuda - Tribal Solution
04. Inusa Dawuda - Let's Live Together (Radio-Edit)
05. Inusa Dawuda - Lullaby of Love
06. Inusa Dawuda - My Love Is Real
07. Inusa Dawuda - Something Special
08. Inusa Dawuda - Bring on the Light
09. Inusa Dawuda - Happy Day
10. Inusa Dawuda - Power of Love
11. Inusa Dawuda - Carnival Savannah
12. Inusa Dawuda - Peak Time at Kakamotobi
13. Inusa Dawuda - Let's Live Together (MOTA Extended Edit)
14. Inusa Dawuda - Peak Time at Kakamotobi (Ben Neeson Extd.)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

Tags: Dawuda, Return, Pharaoh

Inusa Dawuda - Return of the Black Pharaoh (2019) from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Inusa Dawuda - Return of the Black Pharaoh (2019) via torrent or emule, full free Inusa Dawuda - Return of the Black Pharaoh (2019), Inusa Dawuda - Return of the Black Pharaoh (2019) rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *