Bread Original Album Series 5CD BoxSet FLAC

Download Now

Bread - Original Album Series 5CD BoxSet (FLAC)
Bread - Original Album Series 5CD BoxSet (FLAC)
Year of Publication drive : 2010 | Audio codec : FLAC (*. flac) | Rip type : image +. cue | Scans | 1.18 GB
Publisher (label) : Rhino Entertainment Company, Warner Music Group | Catalog Number : 8122 5 79835
Genre : Rock / Soft Rock / Pop Rock / Classic Rock


1969 Bread
01 Dismal Day
02 London Bridge
03 Could I
04 Look At Me
05 The Last Time
06 Any Way You Want Me
07 Move Over
08 Don't Shut Me Out
09 You Can't Measure The Cost
10 Family Doctor
11 It Don't Matter To Me
12 Friends And Lovers

1970 On The Waters
01 Why Do You Keep Me Waiting
02 Make It With You
03 Blue Satin Pillow
04 Look What You've Done
05 I Am That I Am
06 Been Too Long On The Road
07 I Want You With Me
08 Coming Apart
09 Easy Love
10 In The Afterglow
11 Call On Me
12 The Other Side Of Life

1971 Manna
01 Let Your Love Go
02 Take Comfort
03 Too Much Love
04 If
05 Be Kind To Me
06 He's A Good Lad
07 She Was My Lady
08 Live In Your Love
09 What A Change
10 I Say Again
11 Come Again
12 Truckin '

1972 Baby I'm-A Want You
1 Mother Freedom
02 Baby I'm-A Want You
03 Down On My Knees
04 Everything I Own
05 Nobody Like You
06 Diary
07 Dream Lady
08 Daughter
09 Games Of Magic
10 This Isn't What The Governmeant
11 Just Like Yesterday
12 I Don't Love You

1972 Guitar Man
01 Welcome To The Music
02 Guitar Man
03 Make It By Yourself
04 Aubrey
05 Fancy Dancer
06 Sweet Surrender
07 Tecolote
08 Let Me Go
09 Yours For Life
10 Picture In Your Mind
11 Don't Tell Me No
12 Didn't Even Know Her Name

Artist (Group)
Bread Group was formed in 1968 in Los Angeles studio musician David Gates, guitarist Rob Royer, a musician and composer Jim Griffin (in 1970 he received the "Oscar" in the "Song of the Year"). In a very short time was found drummer Jim Gordon and recorded the first album - Bread. He appeared on the shelves in January 1969. A song from the album It Don't Matter To Me quickly became a national hit. Behind her followed by a single, Make It With You, also became a national bestseller. The band played in the style of soft rock, performing mostly gentle acoustic ballads, and I think a great influence on the band's style has proved popular at that time in America, folk-rock. In 1970, Gordon came to replace the departed Mike Botts, and the album was released Manna; If a song from this album was another hit of the group, and a single with her once again become the "gold." In the same year he released the album On The Waters. In 1972, Royer left the group, replaced him comes known for his studio work keyboardist Larry Netchel. It turns out the fourth studio album - Baby I'm Want You, a song with the same name which falls into the top ten American hit parade. First place is the song Everything I Own. Several months later, fans of the group have in their hands a record called Guitar Man, a song of the same name which is again on top of the U.S. charts, fans still do not realize that their favorite band is on the verge of collapse. Gates reflects on his solo career (in the same 1973 is his first solo album in 1975 - the second one). The group announced their breakup. However, in 1976, Gates and Griffiths again begin to work in the studio, the fruit of this work was another record Bread. 1976 album was frankly weak, and musicians again dispersed to their side. Two years later, Gates released another solo album, but without achieving any success, moved from the city to the village and began living on his ranch in California. His fate is in this sense resembles the fate of John Fogerty, the leader of the group Creedence. He returned only in 1994, releasing a solo album, but his return unnoticed. Griffiths after the collapse of Bread moved to Nashville, where he worked as a studio musician, and then played in a local country band. In 1997, the original line-up musicians gave a series of concerts in several cities in the United States. January 11, 2005 Jim Griffin, one of the leaders of the team, died after 61 year of life.

Album (collection)
Discs are packed in cardboard envelopes and enclosed in a box. Making cardboard envelopes is equal to the original design of vinyl records.

Download links:
Download from

Download from

No Mirror Please

Click my nick to see more my articles
Direct Download

Tags: BoxSet, Series, Original

Bread Original Album Series 5CD BoxSet FLAC from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Bread Original Album Series 5CD BoxSet FLAC via torrent or emule, full free Bread Original Album Series 5CD BoxSet FLAC, Bread Original Album Series 5CD BoxSet FLAC rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *