Simply Red - Big Love (2015) {East West Records}

Download Now

Simply Red - Big Love (2015) {East West Records}

Simply Red - Big Love (2015) {East West Records}
EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 279 Mb | MP3 @320 -> 103 Mb
Full Artwork @ 300 dpi (jpg) -> 32 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2015 East West Records / Warner / | 0825646105748
Rock / Adult Contemporary / Blue-Eyed Soul / Sophisti-Pop / Contemporary Pop

Mick Hucknall and Simply Red are rightly inseparable in the minds of most listeners -- he is the frontman and the star, the one constant in the band's history -- but the singer's short-lived solo career of 2008-2012 proved there was a difference between Hucknall and the group. Big Love, the album the reunited Simply Red recorded to celebrate their 30th anniversary in 2015, isn't as in thrall to the past as the vocalist's two albums of covers, nor is it as comfortable with rock as 2007's Stay. It is, as the title suggests, a record that is romantic to its very core, an album whose bones are as exquisitely smooth as its surfaces (the loungey tongue-in-cheek saloon song "The Old Man and the Beer" is the exception that proves the rule).
01 - Shine On
02 - Daydreaming
03 - Big Love
04 - The Ghost of Love
05 - Dad
06 - Love Wonders
07 - Love Gave Me More
08 - Tight Tones
09 - WORU
10 - Coming Home
11 - The Old Man and the Beer
12 - Each Day

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable – No Password

Direct Download

Tags: Simply, Records

Simply Red - Big Love (2015) {East West Records} from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Simply Red - Big Love (2015) {East West Records} via torrent or emule, full free Simply Red - Big Love (2015) {East West Records}, Simply Red - Big Love (2015) {East West Records} rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *