Dir En Grey Arche 2014

Download Now


Dir En Grey - Arche (2014)
Japan | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 01:02:13 | 164 MB
Alternative Metal / J-Metal

"Arche (stylized as ARCHE) is the upcoming ninth studio album by Japanese metal band Dir En Grey.The title comes from the Greek language, meaning the origin.The album has been set for a December 10, 2014 release date.As of August 2014, the album was reported to still be incomplete.The contents of the album as well as the tracklist were added to the band's website in late September. According to Die, the band's guitarist, it will be the most achieved sound that they ever had.The album will treat of the theme of pain, as they shown in a trailer released on November 12."


01. Un Deux
02. Soshaku
03. Uroko
04. Phenomenon
05. Cause Of Fickleness
06. Tousei
07. Rinkaku
08. Chain Repulsion
09. Midwife
10. Magayasou
11. Kaishun
12. Behind A Vacant Image
13. Sustain The Untruth
14. Kukoku No Kyouon
15. The Inferno
16. Revelation of Mankind
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download
Dir En Grey Arche 2014 from rapidshare mediafire megaupload hotfile, Dir En Grey Arche 2014 via torrent or emule, full free Dir En Grey Arche 2014, Dir En Grey Arche 2014 rar zip password or anything related.


Add Comments:
Enter Code: *